• Now through New Year's - Ocean City's Winterfest of Lights - Hours - Sun - Thurs - 5:30-9:30pm/Fri & Sat - 5:30-10:30pm - through Jan 1, 2014.  Santa will be on hand every night until December 23.

  • Fri, November 29 - 6:30pm - Rehoboth Beach Christmas Tree Lighting & caroling

  • Sat, November 30 - 6pm - Dewey Beach Tree lighting - at Fifer's Orchard Market

  • Sat, November 30 - 7pm - Dagsboro Christmas Tree Lighting at Katie Helm Park

  • Mon, December 2 - 7pm - Pocomoke Christmas Parade

  • Mon, December 2 - 7pm - Caroling & Tree Lighting at Gateway Park in Seaford

  • Tue,, December 3 - 6:30pm - Rehoboth Beach Christmas Parade

  • Tue, December 3 - 6:30pm - Fruitland Tree Lighting

  • Wed, December 4 - 7pm - Milton Christmas Parade

  • Thurs, December 5 - 7pm - Georgetown Christmas Parade

  • Thurs, December 5 - 7pm - Berlin Christmas Parade

  • Fri, December 6 - 5-8pm - Milford Holiday Stroll & Tree Lighting

  • Fri, December 6 - 7pm - Selbyville Christmas Parade

  • Fri, December 6 - 7pm - Laurel Christmas Parade

  • Sat, December 7 - 11am - Ocean City Christmas Parade - from 100th to 115th Streets

  • Sat, December 7 - 10am-4pm - Christmas Tour of Lewes

  • Sat, December 7 - 2pm - Delmar Christmas Parade

  • Sat, December 7 - 5pm - Lewes Christmas Parade & Tree Lighting

  • Sat, December 7 - 6pm - Seaford Christmas Parade

  • Sun, December 8 - 2pm - Salisbury Christmas Parade (rain date - Sun, Dec. 11)

  • Mon, December 9 - 7pm - Snow Hill Christmas Parade

  • Sat, December 14 - 10am -7:30pm - Milton Holly Festival

  • Sat, December 14 - 2:30-7pm - Milton  Holiday House Tour

  • Sat, December 14 - 7pm - "The Nutcracker" - First State Ballet Theatre & Sussex Dance Academy at Del Tech in Georgetown

  • Sat, December 14 - 7pm - "Darkness into Light" - Live Nativity at St Jude the Apostle Church, Lewes

Rehoboth Beach Santa House weekends until December 22
      Friday, November 29 11 - 2pm and 4 - 8pm
      Saturdays 3 - 5pm
      Sunday 11 - 1pm
      Sunday, December 22 1 - 3pm  Pet time with Santa

Lewes Santa House is open Tuesday, Friday and Saturday until December 23

      Tuesdays & Fridays 5 - 7pm
      Saturdays 1 - 3pm
      Monday, December 23 5 - 7pm

Milford Santa House - Santa arrives Saturday, November 30 at 11am until December 22

      Fridays 6 - 8pm
      Saturdays & Sundays 11 - 3pm

Back to WGMD Home

last updated:  11-29-13